Your contact at ATR


Stefan Ziemes
Authorized representative
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6197
stefan.ziemes@siempelkamp.com

Finances & accounting

Franz Josef Giesen
Authorized representative
Manager of finances and accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6199
franz-josef.giesen@siempelkamp.com

Nermin Sahin
Finances and accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6265
nermin.sahin@siempelkamp.com

Business & logistics transactions for switchgears

Stefani Stampe
Authorized representative
Manager for business & logistics transactions for switchgears
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6197
stefani.stampe@siempelkamp.com

Stephanie Schmitz
Business & logistics transactions for switchgears
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6196
stephanie.schmitz@siempelkamp.com

Bea Hoffmann
Business & logistics transactions for switchgears
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6208
beate.hoffmann@siempelkamp.com

Purchase / materials management / spare parts

Peter de Rijk
Purchase / materials management / spare parts
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6203
peter.de_rijk@siempelkamp.com

Simone Jansen
Purchase / materials management / spare parts
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6201
simone.jansen@siempelkamp.com

Switchgear production

Stephan Rabsch
Head of cabinet manufacturing / distribution
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6211
stephan.rabsch@siempelkamp.com

Berthold Blasig

Berthold Blasig
Head of cabinet manufacturing / distribution
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6218
berthold.blasig@siempelkamp.com

Sebastian Jegielka
Deputy head of cabinet manufacturing / distribution
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6209
sebastian.jegielka@siempelkamp.com

MCA – Electronic

Stefan Gamers
Technical manager for electronics
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6185
stefan.gamers@siempelkamp.com

Stefan Terhag
Head of sales department for electronics
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6120
stefan.terhag@siempelkamp.com

Bärbel Kornett
Administrative office
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6100
baerbel.kornett@siempelkamp.com

Paul Ils
Electronics development
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6124
paul.ils@siempelkamp.com

Bernd Pelz
Group leader electronics production
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6141
bernd.pelz@siempelkamp.com

Nevzat Mamudi
Deputy group leader electronics production
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6147
nevzat.mamudi@siempelkamp.com