Your contact at ATR


Stefan Ziemes

Stefan Ziemes
Authorized representative
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6197
E-Mail: stefan.ziemes@siempelkamp.com

Finances & accounting

Franz Josef Giesen

Franz Josef Giesen
Authorized representative
Manager of finances and accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6199
E-Mail: franz-josef.giesen@atrie.de

Anja Schwaner
Finances and accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6265
E-Mail: anja.schwaner@atrie.de

Business & logistics transactions for switchgears

Stefani Stampe
Stefani Stampe
Authorized representative
Manager for business & logistics transactions for switchgears
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6197
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6111
E-Mail: stefani.stampe@atrie.de
Stephanie Schmitz

Stephanie Schmitz
Business & logistics transactions for switchgears
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6196
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6111
E-Mail: stephanie.schmitz@atrie.de

Beate Hoffmann

Beate Hoffmann
Business & logistics transactions for switchgears
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6208
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6111
E-Mail: beate.hoffmann@atrie.de

Purchase / materials management / spare parts

Peter de Rijk

Peter de Rijk
Purchase / materials management / spare parts
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6203
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6299
E-Mail: peter.de_rijk@atrie.de

Frank Paulsen

Frank Paulsen
Purchase / materials management / spare parts
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6200
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6299
E-Mail: frank.paulsen@atrie.de

Simone Jansen

Simone Jansen
Purchase / materials management / spare parts
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6201
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6299
E-Mail: simone.jansen@atrie.de

Switchgear production

Stephan Rabsch

Stephan Rabsch
Head of cabinet manufacturing / distribution
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6211
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6299
E-Mail: stephan.rabsch@atrie.de

Berthold Blasig

Berthold Blasig
Head of cabinet manufacturing / distribution
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6218
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6299
E-Mail: berthold.blasig@atrie.de

MCA – Electronic

Herbert Bien

Herbert Bien
Technical manager for electronics
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6126
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6101
E-Mail: herbert.bien@atrie.de

Stefan Terhag

Stefan Terhag
Head of sales department for electronics
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6120
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6101
E-Mail: stefan.terhag@atrie.de

Bärbel Kornett

Bärbel Kornett
Administrative office & business transactions for electronics
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6100
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6101
E-Mail: baerbel.kornett@atrie.de

Stefan Gamers

Stefan Gamers
Electronics development
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6185
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6101
E-Mail: stefan.gamers@atrie.de

Paul Ils

Paul Ils
Electronics development
Phone: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6124
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 / 92 6101
E-Mail: paul.ils@atrie.de